Residential Lending Team

Experienced lenders who are with you every step of the way

Mortgage professionals that are ready to listen and to help.

When you partner with Centreville Bank, you can be sure you’re working with an local expert who will find the perfect home loan to suit your needs and be with you through the home-buying process every step of the way. Contact a Loan Officer to learn more about how they can help.

 

Marisol Vazquez

Marisol Vazquez

Vice President, Head of Residential Lending
mvazquez@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5274

Hablo Español

Linda Brule

Linda Brule

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#759524
lbrule@centrevillebank.com
860.753.8344

Learn More

Jennifer A. Kosh

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#83776
jkosh@centrevillebank.com
401.265.5825

Learn More

Nayeli G. Munrayos

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#1207936
nmunrayos@centrevillebank.com
401.263.4118

Learn More
Hablo Español

Eileen J. Piotroski

Eileen J. Piotroski

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#774571
epiotroski@centrevillebank.com
860.753.8528

Learn More 

Linda Brule

Veronica Martinez

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS#2134071
vmartinez@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5227

Learn More
Hablo Español