Commercial Lending Team

Get the support you need to grow your business

Experience and expertise you can count on with 100% local decision-making.

Our Commercial Team members understand the needs of your business are unique. Whether it's acquisition, expansion or just an improvement to your daily operations, they have the experience and commitment to help you take your business to the next level.

 

Rhode Island

Craig E. Schermerhorn

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Lender
cschermerhorn@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5250

Eric S. Lichatin

Vice President, Relationship Manager, Commercial Banking
elichatin@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5286

Robert F. Hannon

Vice President, Commercial Lending
rhannon@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5272

Jocelyn-Nacci-web.jpg

Jocelyn L. Nacci

Vice President, Relationship Manager, Commercial Banking
jnacci@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5225

Scott M. Sheppard

Vice President, Relationship Manager, Commercial & Government Banking
ssheppard@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5209

Connecticut

Kim Bushey

Kim Bushey

Senior Vice President, Connecticut Commercial Market Head
kbushey@centrevillebank.com
860.928.6501 x3072

Rob Trivella

Robert Trivella

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer
rtrivella@centrevillebank.com
860.928.6501 x3081

Mark Light

Mark A. Light

Vice President, Relationship Manager
mlight@centrevillebank.com
860.576.2623