Retail Banking Team

Our Retail Banking team is here to help you manage your money effectively.

Meet the bankers in your community.

Your money is important to you, so you don’t want to trust it with just anyone. You want to go with someone who understands you and your community – someone who wants to see you succeed as much as you do.

Walking into any Centreville Bank branch, you can expect to learn best practices and helpful information from managers that live in your communities. At Centreville Bank, you won’t just work with an expert, you’ll partner with a neighbor – and a friend.

 

Brian Carillon

Vice President, District Manager
bcarillon@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5343

Ronda L. Felici

Branch Manager, West Warwick | NMLS# 763408
rfelici@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5111

Marisa Verte

Branch Manager, Coventry | NMLS#1265907
mverte@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5121

 

 

Justin L. Bissanti

Branch Manager, West Greenwich | NMLS# 699435
jbissanti@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5131

Photo of Corinn Charleson Web

Corinn C. Charlsen

Branch Manager, East Greenwich | NMLS#1715944
ccharlsen@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5141

Mary L. Murphy

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, North Kingstown | NMLS# 1713683
mmurphy@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5161

 

Heather L. Berard

Branch Manager, Narragansett | NMLS# 1092580
hberard@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5171

 

Theresa-Wosencroft-Web-b.jpg

Theresa Wosencroft

Branch Manager, Warwick | NMLS#1234773
twosencroft@centrevillebank.com
401.214.3919

Eric Bennett

Eric Bennett

Branch Manager, Cranston | NMLS#1289424
ebennett@centrevillebank.com
401.464.9100