Retail Banking Team

Our Retail Banking team is here to help you manage your money effectively.

Meet the bankers in your community.

Your money is important to you, so you don’t want to trust it with just anyone. You want to go with someone who understands you and your community – someone who wants to see you succeed as much as you do.

Walking into any Centreville Bank branch, you can expect to learn best practices and helpful information from managers that live in your communities. At Centreville Bank, you won’t just work with an expert, you’ll partner with a neighbor – and a friend.

 

Brian Carillon

Vice President, District Manager
bcarillon@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5257

Eric Bennett

Eric Bennett

Branch Manager, Cranston RI | NMLS#1289424
ebennett@centrevillebank.com
401.464.9100

Heather L. Berard

Branch Manager, Narragansett RI | NMLS# 1092580
hberard@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5171

 

Justin L. Bissanti

Branch Manager, West Greenwich RI | NMLS# 699435
jbissanti@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5131

Becca Branch

Branch Manager, Gales Ferry (Ledyard) CT | NMLS# 1991996
bbranch@centrevillebank.com
860.464.2247

Tonya Brock

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, Pomfret CT | NMLS# 759515
tbrock@centrevillebank.com
860.753.8342

Kathy Croteau

Branch Manager, Putnam CT | NMLS# 646286
kcroteau@centrevillebank.com
860.753.8526

Ronda L. Felici

Branch Manager, West Warwick RI | NMLS# 763408
rfelici@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5111

Brandy Hapgood

Branch Manager, Danielson CT | NMLS# 691074
bhapgood@centrevillebank.com
860.932.1014

Melissa Hendrickson

Branch Manager, Griswold CT | NMLS# 1263551
mhendrickson@centrevillebank.com
860.376.2541

Mary L. Murphy

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager, East Greenwich RI | NMLS# 1713683
mmurphy@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5161

 

Dawn Pratt

Branch Manager, Price Chopper, Putnam CT | NMLS# 1988625
dpratt@centevillebank.com
860.753.8350

Deborah Tavernier

Branch Manager, Norwich CT | NMLS# 759529
dtavernier@centrevillebank.com
860.556.7115

Carol Ulak

Carol H. Ulak

Branch Manager, Cranston RI (Rolfe Square) | NMLS#712074
culak@centrevillebank.com
401.886.9100

Marisa Verte

Branch Manager, Coventry RI | NMLS#1265907
mverte@centrevillebank.com
401.827.5121

 

 

Theresa-Wosencroft-Web-b.jpg

Theresa Wosencroft

Branch Manager, Warwick RI | NMLS#1234773
twosencroft@centrevillebank.com
401.214.3919